Logo_rad

What's Happening

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING GOING ON.

© Pittsburgh Public Theater

  • Asset Calendar

  • Board Meetings

Fri, Dec 21, 2018

Highmark Holiday Pops

Wed, Dec 26, 2018

Elf

Thu, Jan 3, 2019

Dancing with the Stars LIVE

Sat, Jan 5, 2019

Art of the Trio

Mon, Jan 14, 2019

Lecture: Jill Lepore

Sat, Jan 19, 2019

Eileen Ivers

Thu, Jan 24, 2019

PSO @ City of Asylum

Fri, Jan 25, 2019

PSO: Dvorak's "New World"

Sat, Feb 2, 2019

Music of the Spheres

Wed, Feb 6, 2019

PSO Music 101: Break a Lip!

Sat, Feb 9, 2019

The Mammals

Sat, Feb 16, 2019

Cupid's Harp

Mon, Feb 18, 2019

Lecture: Ottessa Moshfegh

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Glory Denied

Sat, Mar 2, 2019

Bon Debarras

Thu, Mar 7, 2019

Celtic Connections III

Sat, Mar 9, 2019

Brother from Another Mother

Wed, Mar 13, 2019

PSO Music 101: Mother Tongue

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Martha Redbone Roots Project

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

La Boheme

Mon, Apr 1, 2019

Lecture: Min Jin Lee

Sat, Apr 6, 2019

From Battles to Ballets

Tue, Apr 9, 2019

Take the "A" Train

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Handel's Messiah

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Don Pasquale

Sat, May 4, 2019

Name that Tune!

Thu, May 9, 2019

Caribbean Carnivale