Logo_rad

What's Happening

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING GOING ON.

© Pittsburgh Public Theater

  • Asset Calendar

  • Board Meetings

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Black Bottom Film Festival

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Gallery Show: Willie Dawson

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Pittsburgh Beerfest

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Mid-Winter Hues Art Exhibit

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Carnival of the Animals

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Bronfman plays Beethoven

Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Stuart Little

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

In the Heat of the Night

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Bradford Young: REkOGNIZE

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Exhibit: Event Horizon

Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Lecture: Susan Faludi

Tue, Feb 27, 2018

The Bodyguard

Thu, Mar 1, 2018

Celtic Hurricane

Fri, Mar 2, 2018

Your Life: The Musical

Fri, Mar 2, 2018

Home & Garden Show

Fri, Mar 2, 2018

The Grand Duke

Fri, Mar 2, 2018

Inside Passage

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Citizens Market

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Kwel' Hoy: We Draw the Line!

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Tropical Forest Cuba

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

American Spirits

Sun, Mar 4, 2018

Bella Musica!

Sun, Mar 4, 2018

Legend of the Mountain

Tue, Mar 6, 2018

Waitress

Wed, Mar 7, 2018

Wang Ramirez

Thu, Mar 8, 2018

Heisenberg

Fri, Mar 9, 2018

Michael Sakamoto: Soil

Fri, Mar 9, 2018

Concert: Back to School

Sat, Mar 10, 2018

Titan: A Mahler Odyssey

Sat, Mar 10, 2018

Brown Bag Concert

Mon, Mar 12, 2018

Ebene String Quartet

Tue, Mar 13, 2018

Screening: Out of Africa

Thu, Mar 15, 2018

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Pittsburgh Ballet: New Works

Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Funk: American Dada

Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Leading Ladies

Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Symphonie Fantastique!

Sat, Mar 17, 2018

Moby-Dick

Sat, Mar 17, 2018

Maple Sugar Festival

Sat, Mar 17, 2018

treatriQ: Hearts on Hold

Sat, Mar 17, 2018

Van Gogh, Monet, Degas

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Tiffany Concert

Thu, Mar 22, 2018

Screening: Tosca

Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Rushing Horizons

Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Regal Classics

Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Peace

Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Earth, Air, Fire and Water

Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Ron White

Mon, Mar 26, 2018

Lecture: Mohsin Hamid

Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Celtic Woman: Homecoming

Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Rent

Thu, Mar 29, 2018

PAW Patrol Live!

Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Corners of Thought

Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Screening: Marjorie Prime

Sat, Mar 31, 2018

Anthony Jeselnik: Funny Games

Mon, Apr 2, 2018

The Neighborhood Barbershop

Wed, Apr 4, 2018

Mummenschanz in you & me

Wed, Apr 4, 2018

Chelsea Handler

Thu, Apr 5, 2018

Jane Eyre

Thu, Apr 5, 2018

High School Musical, Jr.

Thu, Apr 5, 2018

Titanic: A New Musical

Thu, Apr 5, 2018

Vienna Nights

Thu, Apr 5, 2018

Screening: I, Claude Monet

Fri, Apr 6, 2018

Tekko 2018

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

The White Chip

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

Rapunzel

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

60's Rock 'n' Remember LIVE!

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

Bill Murray and Jan Vogler

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

Brown Bag Concert

Tue, Apr 10, 2018

Screening: A Raisin in the Sun

Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Up and Away

Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Brit Floyd

Fri, Apr 13, 2018

PSO: The Midtown Men

Sat, Apr 14, 2018

The Three Violins

Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Phil Wiggins House Party

Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Eyes of Pittsburgh

Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Wild Kratts LIVE!

Sat, Apr 14, 2018

BodyTraffic

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Art Song Recital

Mon, Apr 16, 2018

La Chanze

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Hamlet

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Screening: Carmen

Fri, Apr 20, 2018

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

Sat, Apr 21, 2018

The Elixir of Love

Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Rhizome: Intrastructure

Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Family Fun Day

Thu, Apr 26, 2018

Screening: Sleepwalk with Me

Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Adman: Warhol Before Pop

Fri, Apr 27, 2018

King Hedley II

Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Verdi's Requiem

Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Full Moon Hike

Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Bruce Dickey: Breathtaking

Mon, Apr 30, 2018

Les Violons du Roy

Thu, May 3, 2018

TRUTHSayers: Symone Sanders

Thu, May 3, 2018

Avenue Q

Thu, May 3, 2018

Pennsylvania 6-5000

Thu, May 3, 2018

California Suite

Fri, May 4, 2018

West Side Story Suite

Fri, May 4, 2018

The Diary of Anne Frank

Sat, May 5, 2018

Hooray for Hollywood!

Sun, May 6, 2018

A Magnificent Finale!

Sun, May 6, 2018

Carol Burnett

Tue, May 8, 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Thu, May 10, 2018

Dogfight

Thu, May 10, 2018

Perfect Wedding

Fri, May 11, 2018

Concert: Story Time

Sat, May 12, 2018

Nomad Motel

Sat, May 12, 2018

Perfect Wedding

Sat, May 12, 2018

Fiddlesticks Outdoor Overtures

Sun, May 13, 2018

David Byrne

Thu, May 17, 2018

Fleet Foxes

Fri, May 18, 2018

A New Brain

Fri, May 18, 2018

Pioneer Life

Fri, May 18, 2018

Augustin Hadelich Returns

Fri, May 18, 2018

Celebrate the Joy of Spring

Sat, May 19, 2018

New Installations: 40th Year

Tue, May 22, 2018

Cinderella

Tue, May 22, 2018

Rhiannon Giddens

Thu, May 24, 2018

The Cemetery Club

Mon, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day Celebration

Thu, May 31, 2018

The Decemberists

Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Yo-Yo Ma with the PSO

Thu, Jun 14, 2018

Seasonal Allergies

Fri, Jun 15, 2018

Ax Plays Beethoven's Emperor

Fri, Jun 22, 2018

PSO: Broadway Divas

Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Titanic the Musical

Sat, Jun 23, 2018

We Are Nature

Fri, Jul 6, 2018

The Full Monty

Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Why Do Fools Fall in Love?

Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Brigadoon

Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Thu, Aug 2, 2018

Catch Me If You Can

Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thu, Aug 23, 2018

Funny Money

Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Now & Then

Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Agatha Christie The Stranger

Fri, Oct 5, 2018

New Work by Kelly O'Dell

Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Patriotic Holiday Concert