Logo_rad

What's Happening

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING GOING ON.

© Pittsburgh Public Theater

  • Asset Calendar

  • Board Meetings

Thu, Jul 20, 2017

Resounding Sound

Fri, Jul 21, 2017

Summer Concerts: Gin Blossoms

Fri, Jul 21, 2017

PSO: Classical Mystery Tour

Sat, Jul 22, 2017

PSO: Johnny Mathis

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Summer Concerts: Aeolian Winds

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

Mamma Mia

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Summer Concerts: Con Funk Shun

Fri, Aug 4, 2017

Summer Fridays at the Frick

Fri, Aug 4, 2017

Summer Concerts: Sauce Boss

Tue, Aug 8, 2017

Million Dollar Quartet

Tue, Aug 8, 2017

Big Fish

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Summer Concerts-Reggie Watkins

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Summer Concerts: Billy Porter

Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Boundless

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

H.M.S. Pinafore

Thu, Oct 26, 2017

Beauty and the Beast

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

The Old Man and The Old Moon

Mon, Dec 25, 2017

RAD Office Closed - Christmas

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Citizens Market

Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Rushing Horizons

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

The White Chip